<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Free Incoming USA Phone Number With Gizmo</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.clickfornick.com/freephone/2008/12/free-incoming-usa-phone-number-with-gizmo.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.clickfornick.com/freephone/2008/12/free-incoming-usa-phone-number-with-gizmo.html</link>
	<description>Free Voip, Free Phone</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 21 Aug 2009 11:14:17 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: fred</title>
		<link>http://www.clickfornick.com/freephone/2008/12/free-incoming-usa-phone-number-with-gizmo.html/comment-page-1#comment-1657</link>
		<dc:creator>fred</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 14 Jan 2009 03:10:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.clickfornick.com/freephone/2008/12/free-incoming-usa-phone-number-with-gizmo.html#comment-1657</guid>
		<description>I tried to sign up for a 775 number using the link provided. There wasn&#039;t a direct link on that page for signup, but after watching the short &quot;What is Area775&quot; presentation, there was a signup link. However clicking on it results in an invalid security certificate warning. I&#039;m afraid to ignore the warning since I need to give them a credit card #. Has their site been hacked? Anyone know what&#039;s going on?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I tried to sign up for a 775 number using the link provided. There wasn&#8217;t a direct link on that page for signup, but after watching the short &#8220;What is Area775&#8243; presentation, there was a signup link. However clicking on it results in an invalid security certificate warning. I&#8217;m afraid to ignore the warning since I need to give them a credit card #. Has their site been hacked? Anyone know what&#8217;s going on?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
